Get In Touch

Adam Kivel,
Senior Managing Editor
adam@guerrerohowe.com
Dave Watson,
Managing Director
dave@guerrerohowe.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, VP of Sales
Dave Watson, Managing Director
dave@guerrerohowe.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
marketing@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Circulations & Reprints Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Adam Kivel, Senior Managing Editor
adam@guerrerohowe.com
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
Kelsey Ingram, Associate Editor
kelsey@guerrerohowe.com
Holly Leach, Senior Designer
Greer Mosher, Designer
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
Kristin Deitrich, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile magazine, and Sync magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team